One User

Courage

Got a problem. Well, more of a question. Why does it say that there are two Courages online? On the online users box it says: Online User: Courage, Courage. When I log off one of the Courages disappears, but the other one stays, and that other Courage is definately me! Can anyone help?

Forum

BD Brother — Wed, 7 May 2008 - 13:22

it is to do with you being 'courage' when not logged in (unverified) and 'courage' logged in - you must have linked the 2 together in settings.

Salam

Ya'qub — Wed, 7 May 2008 - 22:51

This has happened to me from time to time.

I think its if you revisit the site after a short while, it still counts that 'Courage' is online, but when you log in again it registers a second time.

Don't worry, we all know there's only one Courage

Ya'qub — Thu, 8 May 2008 - 17:18

[quote=MuslimBro]I once saw four You online.[/quote]

Are you sure you're not developing schizophrenia?